Introducing Our Leadership Team

Our family owned and operated hotels have been award-winning year over year and can be credited to the talented guidance and commitment by our leadership team.

David Darling President and CEO

Darling Hotels

info@darlinghotels.com

Leslie Darling Senior Controller

Darling Hotels

ldarling@darlinghotels.com

Jonathan Bizier Controller

Darling Hotels

Joined our team in 2011

jbizier@darlinghotels.com

Abigail Wilson Director of Human Resources

Darling Hotels

Joined our team in 2017

awilson@darlinghotels.com

Michael Brightman General Manager

Hampton Inn by Hilton, Seekonk

Joined our team in 2005

Michael.Brightman@hilton.com

Gabriella Ansa ​ Sales

Hampton Inn by Hilton, Seekonk

Joined our team in 2016

gabriela.ansa@hilton.com

Silvia Bizier General Manager

Clarion Inn, Seekonk

Joined our team in 2005

Sbizier@clarionprovidence.com

Sonia Lima Sales

Clarion Inn, Seekonk

Joined our team in 2013

slima@clarionprovidence.com

Brenna Attanasio General Manager

Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton, Cape Cod

Joined our team 2008

brenna@hamptoninncapecod.com

Michelle Tocco Sales

Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton, Cape Cod

Hampton Inn by Hilton, Cape Cod Canal

Joined our team in 2014

michelle@hamptoninncapecod.com